fussball_10Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Marco Barich
(0172 7749 649)
barich@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de

Vorstand Abt. Fußball

Hans-Joachim Isserstedt (Jugendleiter) isserstedt@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de
René Fulde (stellv. Vorstand) fulde@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de
Marco Nagy (stellv. Vorstand) nagy@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de
Frank Hetzer (Schatzmeister) hetzer@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de
Platzwart Timo Barich (0172  923 58 58)
Sportplatz Sportbüro (03641  207210)
    sportplatz@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de
Schatzmeister Frank Hetzer (0174 3 10 74 89)
Internet    barich@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de