Abteilung Fußball

fussball_10Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Marco Barich 0172  7749 649.   mail an: barich@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de

 

Vorstand Abt. Fußball

Hans-Joachim Isserstedt (Jugendleiter) – mail an: isserstedt@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de
Rene Fulde (stellv. Vorstand) – mail an: fulde@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de

Marco Nagy  (stellv. Vorstand) – mail an: nagy@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de
Frank Hetzer ( Schatzmeister) – mail an: hetzer@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de

Platzwart – Timo Barich 0172 / 9 23 58 58
Sportplatz – Sportbüro 03641 / 20 72 10 – Mail an: sportplatz@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de

Schatzmeister – Frank Hetzer 0174 / 3 10 74 89
Internet –  – Mail an:barich@sv-jena-zwaetzen.de